Boys Varsity Tennis Schedule

2024 Schedule

Date Team Destination Time Snacks Score
Mon. - Feb. 12 Segerstrom (s) Home 3:00 pm Han N/A
Tue. - Feb. 13 Irvine Away 3:00 pm Kenney 7 - 11
Thu. - Feb. 15 Laguna Hills Home 3:00 pm Lasater 14 - 4
Thu. - Feb. 22 Crean Lutheran Away 3:00 pm Chen 6 - 12
Tue. - Feb. 27 San Juan Hills Home 3:00 pm Kemmer 9 - 9 (79 - 79)
Thu. - Feb. 29 San Clemente Away 3:00 pm Mirbolooki 7 - 11
Mon. - Mar. 4 Tesoro Home 3:00 pm Motakef
Tue. - Mar. 5 St. Margaret's Home 3:00 pm Tabone
Thu. - Mar. 7 Newport Harbor Away 3:00 pm Dassanayake
Fri. - Mar. 8 Photos TBD 3:30 pm
Tue. - Mar. 12 Trabuco Hills Away 3:00 pm Han
Thu. - Mar. 14 El Toro Home 3:40 pm Irvani
Tue. - Mar. 19 Mission Viejo Home 3:00 pm Irvani
Thu. - Mar. 21 Trabuco Hills Home 3:00 pm Motakef
Tue. - Mar. 26 El Toro Away 3:00 pm Han
Thu. - Mar. 28 Mission Viejo Away 3:00 pm Dassanayake
Tue. - Apr. 9 Trabuco Hills Away 3:00 pm Kemmer
Thu. - Apr. 11 El Toro Home 3:00 pm Dassanayake
Mon. - Apr. 15 Sage Hill Away 3:00 pm Tabone
Tue. - Apr. 16 Mission Viejo Away 3:00 pm Han